Landsdekkende forhandlernettverk

Akershus

Høvik, Ramstadsletta 15 OPT Bilpleiesenter 67 53 13 93 www.optbilpleiesenter.no

Aust-Agder

Grimstad, Grøm Næringspark Agder Karosseri AS 370 43 511
Arendal, Torsbuåsen 1 Autopower Norge AS 37 05 91 90 www.autopower.no

Buskerud

Skollenborg, Skrubbmoen 18 Laagen Autorep AS 32721180
Drammen, Ing. Rybergsgt. 99 Normann Bilverksted 32 82 18 01 www.normannbilverksted.no

Finnmark

Hammerfest , Rossmollgt 59 Auroraled AS 90981385
Kirkenes, Johan Knudzensgate 6 Bøndernes Innkjøpslag AS 78993369
Vadsø, Sørvarangerveien 4 Vadsø Bil og Motor 78 95 20 44 www.bilogmotor.no

Hedmark

Brumunddal, Strandvegen 16 BCB Bil og Deler AS 62 36 21 00 www.bcb.no
Brumunddal, Kåshagaveien 178 Haugens Bilservice AS 62 35 64 47

Hordaland

Bergen, Sandviksveien 160 Motho AS 92409539
Stord, Amliveien 24 Stord Tuning 92221164
Austrheim, Leikvoll Storebø Bil og Traktor 47614187 www.sbt-tuning.no
Os, Bjørnavegen 31 TN Motorservice AS 56309797

Møre og Romsdal

Torvikbukt, Arild Solberg Motor 400 59 810
Gurskøy, Dragsund Industriområde Frodes Bilverksted AS 45 50 77 55
Ålesund, Breivika Industriveg 50 GMG Service AS 70 15 21 00
Mauseidvåg, Mauseidvågveien 40 Mauseidvåg Bilverksted AS 47472800
Ulsteinvik , Reiten 9C Skeide Consulting 97008827 www.skeide-consulting.no
Molde, Verftsgt 5 Øverland Dekk og Bil AS 71218888

Nord-Trøndelag

Flatanger, 74288771 Folla Bil & Båt AS 74288771
Verdal, Asbjørnsgate 8 Verdal Bil og Elektroservice 74079345

Nordland

Leknes, Borgveien 1 Alt i Bil 995 11 372
Bod, Sneveien 11 Arbeidslys Norge AS 93028620 www.arbeidslys.no
Moldjord, Os Einan Auto 97724927
Mo i Rana, Entreprenørveien 1B Rana CaravanSenter AS 40 60 60 60 www.ranacaravansenter.no
Tverlandet, Moen 14 Tverlandet Elektrosenter ANS 41313134

Oppland

Vinstra, Byrevegen 2A AUTO24 AS 40242424
Raufoss, Nordsetveien 4 Glomstad Motor AS 91159100 www.glomstadmotor.no
Jaren, Mohagalia 8 Nordli Bil og Karosseri AS 61 33 88 77 www.nordlibil.com
Folldal, N. Atndalen Øyen Traktor og Maskin 62 49 39 65

Oslo

Jar, Bjerkelundsveien 18 Dekkhallen AS 900 63 732 www.dekkhallen.no

Rogaland

Egersund, Jærveien 11 CSRacing 47 28 76 15 www.csracing.no
Sauda, Hamnaflåt 18 FD-Tuning 951 05 389 www.fd-tuning.no
Kleppe, Kjøpmannsbrotet 8 Rune Helleland AS 51 78 66 80 www.e39.no
Sandnes, Markageilen 16 Rørheim Auto 90509478
Hauge i Dalane, Drageland Industrifelt TRS Autoteknikk AS 51 47 75 01 www.trstuning.no

Sogn og Fjordane

Måløy, Gate 1 nr 18 Barmen og Lund AS 57 84 88 88 barmenoglund.no
GAUPNE, Postboks 24 PMB Consulting 99 69 06 72 www.pmbconsulting.no

Sør-Trøndelag

Flatåsen, Midtre Flatåsveg 2 RO-LAR ELEKTRO A/S 40202981
Ålen, Malmvegen 277 Skogås Salg & Service 45 85 17 40 www.skogsalg.no
Oppdal, Smiveien 3 Storlismia AS 911 13 900 www.storlismia.no
Soknedal, Sentrum Aarhaugs Bilverksted AS 72 43 32 60

Telemark

Skien, Bataljonveien 13 A Elektro partner Skien AS 35 50 21 00 www.elektropartner.net
Sannidal, Sannidalsveien 164 Sannidal Bilverksted AS 35986500 www.sannidal-bilv.no

Troms

Vest-Agder

Kristiansand, Setesdalsveien 207 Auto Teknikk AS 38 01 90 50 www.autoteknikk.no

Vestfold

Svelvik, Strømveien 74 J.M. Bil AS 92049450 www.jmbil.no
Horten, Moloveien 14 Ryes Bilsenter AS 33041133 www.ryesbilsenter.no

Østfold

Sarpsborg, Bergbyveien 71 Bildiagnose 22 55 11 11 www.bildiagnose.no
Trøgstad, Kirkeveien 16 FK Autoparts 950 24 169 www.fk-autoparts.no
Rakkestad, Mysenveien 11 JH Mekaniske 40511030